About us Modern IT

Modern IT – Innovative Mobile & Web Development _ Entrepreneurs & Agile

About the Company

Modern Information Technology (Modern IT) is an innovative mobile and web development company based in Saudi Arabia. The primary service provided is the native mobile apps design and development on multiple platforms i.e. iOS (iPhone and iPad), Android (for a broad range of mobile devices and tablets). In addition, we offer a web design and development services using latest programming, scripting, markup languages; in particular focusing on building backend architecture for mobile apps (databases, web services), websites using wide range of tools and technologies such as ASP.NET, PHP, Python, Java, Microsoft SQL Server and MySQL, domain name registrations and hosting.

Modern IT provides consultation services in different areas such as Usability, Search Engine Optimization (SEO), UX Design, Content Management, Social Media, E-Marketing and Recruitment. In addition, we offer an extensive range of products and services through our strategic partners i.e. Business Process Management (BPM), Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP), Costumers Relationship Management (CRM). For example, Ultimus and Axline is one of the leading providers of small and medium enterprise (SME) e-business strategies.

The company follows a precise methodology that focuses on the customers trying to understand the functional and the non-functional requirements to deliver working solutions in shorter time. Therefore, one of the most important practices used in our company is Agile Project Management (APM) in particular Scrum.

Modern IT is one of the incubated projects by BADIR program for Technology Incubator; which is one of the main business unites for King Abdulaziz City for Science and Technology (KACST). BADIR believes in innovative ideas and technology and provides logistics support to nominated projects and organisations. in the last few years, the company has developed multiple projects on different platforms. For example Magadhy, Bazary, MCI Balagh, MCI Visits Report, Rased, Qaaaf, Almoftey, Raeeh. All these projects were designed and developed for internal or external customers. Among them is the Ministry of Commerce and Industry (MCI), Saudi Industrial Property Authority (Modon), Qaaf, Abu Nawaf Network and other individual entrepreneurs.

Mission

Enrich the Arabic language content with innovative IT projects for organisation and individuals.

Vision

To be a unique working environment developing and managing mobile apps that have a creative value for organisations and individuals. In addition, to integrating these mobile apps with IT trends and innovations.

Principles

Credibly, Commitment, Creativity, Shared Ownership, IT Early Adoption

عن الشركة شركة التقنيات العصرية

تطوير تطبيقات الجوال والويب بطريقة إبداعية | استثمار في المشاريع وتطوير بأسرع الطرق
عن الشركة

شركة التقنيات العصرية هي شركة سعودية تأسست عام 2011 متخصصة في مجال تطوير تطبيقات الجوال (الموبايل) وتطبيقات الانترنت (الويب)، احدى الخدمات الرئيسية المقدمة من الشركة هو تصميم وتطوير تطبيقات الجوال باستخدام تقنيات تطوير متخصصة (Native) على عدد من المنصات وأنظمة التشغيل مثل نظام تشغيل آبل (iOS) ونظام اندرويد (Android) والتي تعمل على أجهزة آيفون (iPhone)، آيباد (iPad)، جالكسي (Galaxy) وعدد من الأجهزة الذكية (Smart Phones) والأجهزة اللوحية (Tablet) ، بالإضافة الى ذلك نقدم خدمة تصميم وتطوير تطبيقات الويب بأحدث التقنيات، تقديم الحلول الشاملة لتطوير المواقع، تطوير خدمات الويب وقواعد البيانات، استضافة المواقع وحجز النطاقات.

نقوم في شركة التقنيات العصريّة بتقديم خدمات استشارية في عدد من المجالات التقنية من ضمنها سهولة الاستخدام، توافقية محركات البحث، تجربة المستخدم، إدارة المحتوى الالكتروني، الشبكات الاجتماعية، التسويق الالكتروني والتوظيف المتخصص، بالإضافة الى تقديم عدد من المنتجات، البرامج والخدمات عبر شركائنا الاستراتيجيين في مختلف المجالات ومن أهمها برامج سير العمل (BPM)، لتخطيط موارد المؤسسات (ERP)، إدارة علاقات العملاء (CRM) مثل التيموس (Ultimus) واكسلاين (Axline).

الشركة تقوم باتباع أفضل الممارسات في إدارة وتطوير البرمجيات وإدارة المشاريع التي تركز على العميل بشكل أساسي لمحاولة فهم المتطلبات الوظيفية وغير الوظيفية وتنفيذها بشكل دقيق وفي أسرع وقت ممكن، ومن أهم الممارسات في إدارة المشاريع استخدام منهجية (Agile) وبالتحديد منهجية (Scrum) في جميع عمليات تطوير التطبيقات او المواقع.

الشركة تم احتضانها من برنامج بادر لحاضنات التقنية التابع لمدينة الملك عبدالعزيز للعلوم والتقنية لإيمانهم بأهمية المشاريع التي تقوم بها الشركة وتقديم الدعم المناسب، قمنا خلال الفترة الماضية بالعمل على عدد من المشاريع من أهمها مقاضي، بازاري، بلاغ تجاري تقرير الزيارة، راصد، قاف، المفتي، ريّح، وذلك بالتعاون مع عدد من العملاء مثل وزارة التجارة والصناعة، هيئة مدن الصناعية، مجتمع قاف لتحفظ القرآن الكريم، شبكة أبو نواف وعدد من المبادرين الافراد.
 

رسالتنا

إثراء المحتوى العربي بتطبيقات في تقنية المعلومات للمنظمات والأفراد بشكل إبداعي.
 

رؤيتنا

أن نتميز في بيئة العمل الجاذبة وذلك لتطوير وإدارة تطبيقات متنقلة ذات قيمة مضافة وإبداعية للمنظمات والأفراد، وأن نساهم في ربط التطبيقات المتنقلة مع أحدث التقنيات والمبادرات في تقنية المعلومات.
 

قيمنا

المصداقية، الالتزام، الإبداع، الربحية المشتركة، مواكبة التقنيات الحديثة